Black Americans want Whites punished and more free stuff

 I pulled this off one a site like Topix where people can post and not be edited — right away. the following are two unedited posts from too self-identified blacks. I wonder how they feel about Obama’s white cabinet of recycled Clinton appointees?

Saturday, November 1, 2008

A Black Student on October 28th, 2008 11:27 pm
You matt, are a racist A$$H0LE! It is not the leftist liberals or the Republicans that are the problem with this country- it is the people like you: the racists, neo-nazis, and extremists. I am an African American and proud of it, but even the most republican white person would agree you overstepped your grounds. Slavery was an abomination- blacks are as human as whites are, and though I would likely NOT riot (thats right- I was born and raised a Christian, and so deplore most violence), I would be glad to see you and your compatriots hanged (or shot, or electrocuted, or poisined, or possibly even drawn and quartered). Even if you do not suffer in this life, you will be roasting in Hell for the next, and even if by some great misfortune I am to meet you there, I’ll be glad knowing you’re where you deserve to be.

JB on October 30th, 2008 10:58 am
Obama will finally bring Reparations to us Blacks for slavery, and expand affirmative actions. I hope my check is a big one, but I still don’t know if the whites have paid enough for slavery. More affirmative action will help make sure my Black children have jobs, and my Reparation Check will help pay for their education. White people have always had it good; it’s time for change.

0 comments

This entry was posted in Blacks as racists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

