Angel Arroyosilva Arrested Rape Rape and More Rape in Portland Oregon Sanctuary City for Hispanic illegal criminals

Angel Arroyosilva Arrested  Rape Rape and More Rape in Portland Oregon Sanctuary City for Hispanic illegal criminals.

 The media outlets will ignore this crime and will never cover it , along with virtually all crimes  committed by illegals in Oregon. If a crime like this happens in Washington county , the swarthy hispanics will be listed as white males. The media works hard to NOT tell the truth .

so 1984.

 Angel couldn’t get a date, he is short ,swarthy, a midget, and doesn’t speak English. So it’s Friday Night, which means get drunk and rape something in Mexican , which he does and bummer, he didn’t cross the border , the border crossed him, and now he’s in jail. The USA sucks, maybe he should have stayed home and raped.

SWIS ID: 667915

Name: Arroyosilva, Angelangel

Age: 42

Gender: Male

Race: Hispanic

Height: 5 ft 4 in

Weight: 135 lbs Court Case No. 091034261 DA Case No. 21801701 Citation No. None

Charge Bail Status

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

Hair: Black

Eyes: Brown

Arresting Agency: Portland Police, Other

Arrest Date: 10/20/2009 1:10 PM

Booking Date: 10/20/2009 1:28 PM

Current Status: In Custody

Assigned Facility: MCIJ

Projected Release Date: Unknown

Court Case No. 091034261X DA Case No. 2180170X Citation No. None

Charge Bail Status

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Disposed

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Disposed

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Disposed

Court Case No. 091034261 DA Case No. 21801701 Citation No. None

Charge Bail Status

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $250,000 Unsentenced

Bail required could be the full amount or 10% of the full amount.

This entry was posted in Angel Arroyosilva Arrested Rape, the border crossed him, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Angel Arroyosilva Arrested Rape Rape and More Rape in Portland Oregon Sanctuary City for Hispanic illegal criminals

  1. stoptheinvasionoforegon says:

    Ann the idiot wrote the following:

    ann lagoya4ever@yahoo.com
    You know what I am a US Citizin born in Ashland Oregon, and you know what I realized that none of us “AMERICANS” would be here today if “OUR” ansestors wouldn’t have ben “DEPORTED” from Eroupe and all mexicans and hispanics would be here NO MATTER WHAT!! so please leave the racism and

    pregidizm

    aside and become human beings and LIVE!, and anotherthing is that if you got to know these people you might actually like them and my ex husband was american(I wanted to please my father)and he beat me every day for four years and I was the one who was working and supporting him,but now I’m married to an hispanic and he loves me and my kids(that aren’t his)he had never even risen his voice at any of us and I haven’t had to work for five years now… Just goes to show that race is not a factor…My eldest cusin use to be white suppremist and he spent twenty years in state because he killed three men(all white)for trying to rape his mom…so go figure…like I said THE RACE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT!

  2. stoptheinvasionoforegon says:

    dear Ann the idiot = you must be one of those huge, fat, white females that illegal mexicans love to marry so they can get a green card?
    but, let me point out that we are all immigrants and that includes the Indians and Mexicans.

    You see only the dinosaurs and assorted animals and plants are Native Americans, the rest of us , including the Indians and Mexicans came from the Other Continents,

    I am more then willing to go back to Europe but first we need to rid the UK and Holland etc of Black african immigrants and Indians from India etc. I would like the family Castles back too,like the one in Cheshire.
    in the meantime , we are a nation and we cant take in the whole world nor provide everyone with food stamps and free medical.
    I can see you are illiterate ,Ann, and so a mexican peasant, a midget , would be about as good as you could get.

Leave a Reply

