My South Africa Sucks Shutting Down for Good April 12, 2010

I have no idea if Irish Savant disappearing has anything to do with South Africa Sucks Shutting down.

MSAS Shutting down for good.

April 12th, 2010

24 hours to the end – I’m done.

I am sick and tired of the infighting.

I am sick and tired of the Jew bashing. I am not a Jew, nor do I have Jewish relatives but I admire the Jewish people enormously.

It seems that White South Africans have a great deal of trouble in identifying and sticking together to overcome and conquer the enemy. The enemy in South Africa is not the Jew, it is the kaffir. But you don’t seem to understand that.

I am sick and tired of this “New World Order” crap – real or imagined.

Please find somebody else to run a blog for you where you can vent your spleen on kaffirs AND Jews. Good fucking luck to you all, you ungrateful, ingrates.

This blog will shut down for good exactly 24 hours from time of posting.

Fight amongst yourselves – it’s what you’re good at.

May God help you and save your souls. The comments you may wish to leave will not be moderated. Vent your spleen, spew your poison.

-Gonville.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

