Teaparty Against Amnesty

http://www.againstamnesty.com/mission.html

http://teapartypatriots.ning.com/

It’s mildly embarrassing that I have really ignored the TeaParty Movement. Not because I was against them, because I’m not ; the outrage against Congress and the bailout of the banks is valid. I find it strange that otherwise intelligent Americans are deeply threatened by the Tea Party Movement when they aren’t by millions of mexicans taking to the streets. I just didn’t get on board because so much else was happening and because I wanted nothing to do with Congress. I hope the Tea Party people over-throw Congress and Obama! 
 I think also that as I focused on Mexican crime and the personal consequences of the Mexican  invasion   I simply couldn’t take on anything else.  Anyway since so many people mock them they must be doing something right.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

