Lewis Landscaping Of West Portland Hires Illegal aliens not Americans Does not Use Everify

 http://tiny.cc/wt78r

Before I started this site, I reported Lewis Landscaping to ICE several times and I contacted the owner, who felt no need to follow the laws concerning illegal aliens.

The address for ICE is on the left margin of my blog. Report him again.

I went to the site on Numbersusa.com and Lewis Landscaping is not registered with the Everify Program. This means their workers can use illegal, stolen or no ID and be in the country illegally. I have seen Mr. Lewis’s workers and they all fit the profile of illegal aliens from Mexico and all male too.

http://www.lewislandscape.com/?gclid=CJb69uX45KICFRlVgwodYRER6A

This entry was posted in Fire you mexican gardner, H1-b workers steal jobs, HK & T Landcaping hires illegal aliens, hortus landscaping appears to hire only mexicans, ICE demands I-9 forms, Landscapers who hire illegals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Lewis Landscaping Of West Portland Hires Illegal aliens not Americans Does not Use Everify

  1. I did not see an email or a contact page on this site or your other blog so I am writing a second invitation here for you to join my new website Illegal Alien Report Immigration Control and Border Security Services. IAR aims to create a centralized location for compiling data from public reports on Illegal Aliens and Illegal Alien Employers all over the world. Check me out on CNN Saturday Morning News.

Leave a Reply

