Illegal threats of violence and racism from Carlos Mexican Anchor Baby

this is how it was written except I have repeated his threats of violence and racist enslavement. Kinda like Mexican anchor baby rap- play it to salsa

we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!

Is it possible that Oregon has more red necks then Arizona?  Reading your blog makes me think that the immigrants are crawling around like cockroaches.  but, then again, that’s how you view mino we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!rities.  It’s not hard to point out a freaking racist.  there is no invasion, there is no epidemic.  stop with your stupid commentary about how they are taking over the state of oregon. 

we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! 

You don’t mind them filling your water glass or cooking your food, and in your case they probably mow the lawn at your whites only country club.  “Si, senor, we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!

i will have your car washed and back to you before your tennis lesson, senor”  Is that more your speed, Mr. Grand Wizard?we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!

make sure to get your cloak back from the cleaners before the rally tomorrow night.  Get off your mountain of guns and join the rest of us in reality.we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!  Sure there are illegals, but just like every other tough economic time in our history, Anglos’ such as your self, start pointing to minority groups as a scapegoat we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!for their problems.  what job are they taking from you, do you want to be a dish washer, it’s not like this accident is the norm. we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! I’m sure there was a group of Klansmen in another state that crashed into a group of Tea Party members going to a we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!Glenn Beck rally against curing minority children of aids or something and every one in the cars died.  we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!You don’t see minorities or mexican nationals labeling it as the “Invasion”.  To sum it up, you’re a jackass!!!! we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!
fuck no don’t sign me up for this bullshit site, and by the way Fuck you! we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! I‘m third generation american, and i put up with idiots like you my whole life, name calling, ignorant misguided ideologies, low self esteem (cause your a self hating white man),we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! and the fear that it’s possible that the era of white entitlement is over in a country they took by force.  I Love America!we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! I hate red neck racist sons of bitches who give our country a bad name.  I want the border closed as well but i’m not blood thirsty like you are, we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!maybe because i have my college degree, that’s right a minority with a degree, it’s the white man’s kryptonite, I’m just not blood thirsty like you are my pale friendwe met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!.  go back to your fox news report, turn on the Country music channel, finish the putting the instructions for how to make a molotov cocktail from grain alcohol and a pickle jar,we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch! and go away quietly you give all whites a bad name just like the idiot who caused that accident.  See, it doesn’t matter the race of the person is, and by the way look up the statistics, it took me 5 minutes, we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!but white drivers leave the scene of an accident at a higher percentage rate then all other races.  Isn’t that a bitch.  a minority researched something that took five minutes to find out and you can’t. does that mean i’m smarter then you?  we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!yes it does,  by theway no matter how mad you get or how you react to this there is no recourse for you to get me back or to make me feel wrong or even bad, and if we met i would beat you like a dog and then sell you for a pack of smokes to one of my black friends.  bitch!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

